See invitations you love? Order samples for just $5 with free shipping!

Rep Groups

we love our stationery representatives

• • • 

We work closely with our rep groups to provide the best experience possible for our paper goods wholesale partners. If your store or boutique is in one of the territories below please contact our representative and they will be more than happy to show our cards, notepads and desk accessories in person. They are experts in the stationery field and would love to make recommendations for best-sellers, products that will work in your store and items that compliment your existing inventory. 

 

If you have any questions about rep groups or where to find a rep that is local to you, please email wholesale@smittenonpaper.com, we are happy to help!

• • •

Daniel*Richards Group 

danrichgroup.com • 404.589.8200

 

Alabama

Ellen Skrmetti

 

ellen@danrichgroup.com
601.850.1681
Arkansas

Anne Rogers

 

anne@danrichgroup.com

479.530.1019

DC • MD • DE

Suzy Barnes

suzy@danrichgroup.com

301.641.8461

Florida • Central + SW

Christina Hall

 

christina@danrichgroup.com

407.617.5211

Florida • South

Cristina Aguirre​

 

caguirre@danrichgroup.com

305.215.1058

Georgia • Atlanta

Lori Tackett

 

lori@danrichgroup.com

404.697.7918

Georgia • North

Joe Walker

 

joe@danrichgroup.com

812.228.7342

Georgia •  South +

Florida • North

Jennifer Geer

 

jenny@danrichgroup.com

904.349.5584

Illinois • Key Accounts Brian Benedict
brian@danrichgroup.com
219.308.5592

Illinois •  Northern +

N Shore

Jackie Russo

 

jackie@danrichgroup.com

708.209.0976

Illinois • Southern

Erin Anderson

erin@danrichgroup.com

314.374.3746

Indiana 

Kimberly Pauszek

 

kimberly@danrichgroup.com

317.439.6517

Kentucky

Jody Lewis

 

jody@danrichgroup.com

615.474.7870

Louisiana

Emily LeBreton

 

emily@danrichgroup.com

985.246.0604

Michigan

Kimberly Pauszek

 

kimberly@danrichgroup.com

317.439.6517

Mississippi

Margie Tatum

 

margie@danrichgroup.com

601.466.9960

Missouri

Erin Anderson

 

erin@danrichgroup.com

314.374.3746

North Carolina

Julie Fuller

 

julie@danrichgroup.com

704.728.9714 

Ohio

Beth Grohe

 

beth@danrichgroup.com

440.454.0505

Oklahoma

Marianne Sharpe

 

marianne@danrichgroup.com

405.740.2378

Pennsylvania

Kathy States-Speidel

 

kathy@danrichgroup.com

215.317.8440

South Carolina

Queen Johnson

 

queen@danrichgroup.com
803.728.7676
Tennessee

Jody Lewis

 

jody@danrichgroup.com

615.474.7870

Texas • Northeast
Roseann Snow-Gross

roseann@danrichgroup.com

770.364.5880

Texas • 
Southeast Metro
Alex Agresto

alex@danrichgroup.com

757.971.5780

Texas • Southwest
Cassie Fisher

cassie@danrichgroup.com

210.710.9416

Texas • Southeast

Sarah Lucas

sarah@danrichgroup.com

601.622.5931

Virginia

Brooke Caskey

brooke@danrichgroup.com

804.339.9591

Wisconsin

Jackie Russo

 

jackie@danrichgroup.com

708.209.0976

 

Lynn Mitchell Group

lynnmitchellgroup.net • 213.747.1930

 

California • Downtown

LA + Long Beach

Naomi Alper

naomialper@yahoo.com

818.517.6488

California • West LA + Central Coast

Marcia Solomon

msolomon946@gmail.com

818.783.0768

California • East LA,

Palm Springs + Arizona

Cathy Litz 

catherinemlitz818@gmail.com

818.395.7926

California •

Orange County

Dana Grad

danagrad12@gmail.com

949.228.8818

California •

San Diego

Allyson Brenner

oallyson1@gmail.com

858.467.0811

Nevada • Southern +

Las Vegas

Annie Frank

anniefranklas@gmail.com

310.560.4005

 

Nolita Home and Beauty

nolitahomeandbeauty.com • 206.768.0941

 

Idaho • Montana • Alaska + Eastern WA

Laura Kelly

 

laura@nolitahomeandbeauty.com

509.879.0428

Oregon

Connie Hallen

connie@nolitahomeandbeauty.com

505.803.3303

Washington • NW + Seattle

Holly Languein

 

holly@nolitahomeandbeauty.com

425.4455.0566

Washington • SW + Seattle

Tracey Campbell

 

tracey@nolitahomeandbeauty.com

425.466.1808

Canada • Western

Christina McDaniel

 

christina@nolitahomeandbeauty.com

604.288.0050

Canada • Western

Cindy Warner

 

cindyw@nolitahomeandbeauty.com

604.288.0050

 

Sharon Thomas

 

Colorado

Sharon Thomas

Broomfield, CO

sharonathomas@comcast.net

303.953.9130 

 

• • •

 

If you are interested in representing Smitten on Paper products through your group please email wholesale@smittenonpaper.com for details. 

Copyright 2018 Smitten on Paper

website by H + H