Free shipping on orders over $50

Rep Groups

we love our stationery representatives

• • • 

We work closely with our rep groups to provide the best experience possible for our paper goods wholesale partners. If your store or boutique is in one of the territories below please contact our representative and they will be more than happy to show our cards, notepads and desk accessories in person. They are experts in the stationery field and would love to make recommendations for best-sellers, products that will work in your store and items that compliment your existing inventory. 

 

If you have any questions about rep groups or where to find a rep that is local to you, please email wholesale@smittenonpaper.com, we are happy to help!

• • •

Daniel*Richards Group 

danrichgroup.com • 404.589.8200

 

Alabama
Lorin Kraeling

lorin@danrichgroup.com

904.716.0394

Arkansas

Sheridan Chadwell

 

sheridan@danrichgroup.com

870.512.8565

DC • MD • DE

Suzy Barnes

suzy@danrichgroup.com

301.641.8461

Florida • Central + SW

Christina Hall

 

christina@danrichgroup.com

407.617.5211

Florida • South

Cristina Aguirre​

 

caguirre@danrichgroup.com

305.215.1058

Georgia • Atlanta

Lori Tackett

 

lori@danrichgroup.com

404.697.7918

Georgia • North

Karen Hatfield

 

karen@danrichgroup.com

678.634.5452

Georgia •  South +

Florida • North

Jennifer Geer

 

jenny@danrichgroup.com

904.349.5584

Illinois • Key Accounts Brian Benedict
brian@danrichgroup.com
219.308.5592

Illinois •  Northern +

N Shore

Jackie Russo

 

jackie@danrichgroup.com

708.209.0976

Indiana
Sheila Isaac

sheila@danrichgroup.com

513.505.7521

Iowa

Jackie Russo

 

jackie@danrichgroup.com

708.209.0976

Kentucky
Carly Goertel

carly@danrichgroup.com

203.273.0629

Louisiana

Camille Clark

camille@danrichgroup.com

404.408.2037 

Michigan

Annette Cheppudira

 

annette@danrichgroup.com

616.510.5656

Mississippi

Margie Tatum

 

margie@danrichgroup.com

601.466.9960

Missouri

Shannon Casey

scasey@danrichgroup.com

314.795.4473 

North Carolina

Julie Fuller

 

julie@danrichgroup.com

704.728.9714 

Ohio

Sheila Isaac

 

sheila@danrichgroup.com

513.505.7521

Oklahoma

Stacey Carter

 

stacey@danrichgroup.com

405.513.1057

Pennsylvania

Kathy States-Speidel

 

kathy@danrichgroup.com

215.317.8440

South Carolina

Queen Johnson

 

queen@danrichgroup.com
803.728.7676
Tennessee
Carly Goertel

carly@danrichgroup.com

203.273.0629
Texas • Northeast
Roseann Snow-Gross

roseann@danrichgroup.com

770.364.5880

Texas • 
Southeast Metro
Sandi Fletcher

sandi@danrichgroup.com

281.546.3727

Texas • Southwest
Cassie Fisher

cassie@danrichgroup.com

210.710.9416

Virginia

Katelyn Buwalda

katelyn@danrichgroup.com

862.432.5061

West Virginia

Katelyn Buwalda

 

katelyn@danrichgroup.com

804.432.5061

Wisconsin

Jackie Russo

 

jackie@danrichgroup.com

708.209.0976

 

Lynn Mitchell Group

lynnmitchellgroup.net • 213.747.1930

 

California • Downtown

LA + Long Beach

Naomi Alper

naomialper@yahoo.com

818.517.6488

California • East LA, West LA, Central Coast

Marcia Solomon

msolomon946@gmail.com

818.783.0768

Arizona

Sharon Kalscheuer

 skalscheuer@cox.net

602.321.6670

California •

Orange County

Julia Anania

juliaareps@gmail.com

661.609.7974

California •

San Diego

Elizabeth Heit

elizabethmheit@gmail.com

949.275.5105

Nevada • Southern +

Las Vegas

Annie Frank

anniefranklas@gmail.com

310.560.4005

 

Nolita Home and Beauty

nolitahomeandbeauty.com • 206.768.0941

 

Idaho • Montana • Alaska + Eastern WA

Laura Kelly

 

laura@nolitaseattle.com

509.879.0428

Oregon

Elena Stapleton

elena@nolitaseattle.com

503.939.6755

Washington • Seattle

Holly Languein

 

holly@nolitaseattle.com

425.4455.0566

Washington • South + North

Karen Frank

 

karen@nolitaseattle.com

206.715.0112

Canada • Western

Christina McDaniel

 

christina@nolitaseattle.com

604.288.0050

Canada • Western

Cindy Warner

 

cindyw@nolitaseattle.com

604.288.0050

 

Sharon Thomas

 

Colorado

Sharon Thomas

Broomfield, CO

sharonathomas@comcast.net

303.953.9130 

 

 

Pamela Culhane

 

Minnesota

Pamela Culhane

Chanhassen, MN

pamelajculhane@gmail.com

612.799.9321

 

 

 

Rhonda Adelson

 

Massachusetts

Rhonda Adelson

Peabody, Massachusetts

rhondaadelson@gmail.com

978.758.3115

 

• • •

 

If you are interested in representing Smitten on Paper products through your group please email wholesale@smittenonpaper.com for details. 

Copyright 2020 Smitten on Paper

website by H + H